CCJPA Board of Directors

Board Meetings

Meeting Notices: Sign up to receive Board Meeting Notices via email or text

Meeting Schedule: View schedule of the 2024 CCJPA Board Meetings

Next Board of Directors Meeting: September 18, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

Meeting Location: The Board Meeting will be held in person in the Solano Transportation Authority Board Room, located at 423 Main Street, 1st Floor, Suisun City, CA 94585, with an option for public participation via teleconference.

Meeting Materials: Materials for upcoming regular meetings are generally uploaded to the Capitol Corridor website by 5:00 pm on the Friday before the scheduled meeting.

Current CCJPA Board Members

To contact them, please reach out to their respective agencies.

San Francisco Bay Area
Rapid Transit District

Debora Allen
Bevan Dufty
Janice Li
Melissa Hernandez
Robert Raburn - Chair
Rebecca Saltzman

Sacramento Regional
Transit District

Bret Daniels
Caity Maple
Rick Jennings, II (alt.)
Patrick Kennedy (alt.)

Santa Clara Valley
Transportation Authority

Sudhanshu Jain
Omar Torres

Placer County Transportation Planning Agency

Jim Holmes
Bruce Houdesheldt – Vice Chair
Alice Dowdin Cavillo (alt.)

Solano Transportation

Steve Bird
Alma Hernandez
Robert McConnell (alt.)

Yolo County
Transportation District

Josh Chapman
Lucas Frerichs
Tom Stallard (alt.)

Archived Board of Directors Meeting Agendas and Videos

Video Recordings


The Governing Arm of the CCJPA

The Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Board consists of two representatives from each of the eight counties in The Capitol Corridor: Placer, Sacramento, Yolo, Solano, Contra Costa, San Francisco, Alameda and Santa Clara, represented by Placer County Transportation Planning Agency, Sacramento Regional Transit District, San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District, Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority, Solano Transportation Authority, and the Yolo County Transportation District.

The CCJPA is also supported by the two metropolitan planning organizations in The Capitol Corridor - the Metropolitan Transportation Commission and the Sacramento Area Council of Governments.